Committee Chairs for 2016/2017

Apparel Jessica Rapaccuiolo 646-641-4007 Jessica.Rapaccuiolo@cwt.com
Bookfair Wendy Sinett
Beth Weisburd
570-0226
570-6697
wjsinett@gmail.com
weisburd@optonline.net
Community Outreach  Stephanie Silverstein
Alysa Mendelson-
Graf
 516-883-8175
516-570-2868
Sasilverstein5@gmail.com
Alysa_mendelson@yahoo.com
Cultural Arts Jen Schupak
Cindy Moroney
516-944-5677
516-883-0366
Jenniferschupak2010@gmail.com
cinjan@gmail.com
8th Grade Promotion Party
Nutrition Bonnie Young 516-857-6257 bos@optonline.net
Picture Day Irene McVeigh
Adrienne Kane
917-873-8630
516-767-2682
irenemcveigh@gmail.com
taubkane@gmail.com
Safety and Substance Abuse Task Force Jane Abrahams 917-592-0054 janeabrahams@gmail.com
School Budget Vote Coordinator Cheryl Littman 516-467-4512 cb_littman@hotmail.com
Six Mix Dances Stefanie Hiller
Laney Marcus
516-993-5508
917-941-5202
Shiller26@aol.com
laniemarcus@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Luncheon Susan Edelblum
AnnMarie Bullaro
516-984-4783
516-883-7556
edelblum@optonline.net
annmariebullaro@gmail.com
Student Directory Denise DePalma 767-1247 dkmd@optonline.net
Weber Social Marlene Munnelly 220-1642 mm14la@aol.com
Translation:
Greek
Japanese
Japanese
Korean
Mandarin
Spanish
Spanish
Thai
 

Nicoletta Gargas
Kaori Kato
Yuri Weber
Miseon Kim
James Chu
Valentina Hartman
Lisa Ramos
Pasook Suwannatat

 

917-658-2458
341-0265
883-0788
883-3501
767-7355
524-7920
883-4486
570-2695

ngargas@yahoo.com
kaoriyuzuuka@yahoo.com
ykweba888@optonline.com
miseon6763@gmail.com
piaopei@yahoo.com
valentinahartman@gmail.com
lisaramos@verizon.net
p.suwannatat@gmail.com
Teacher Representatives Maria Convey
Guillermina Garcia
Ann Marie Hall
Susan McAuliffe
Parent Members of the Weber Compact Committee Melissa Vissicchio
Nanette MelkonianL
Jazmine Maglione
944-2707
639-9208
767-2665
mvissicchio@optiimum.net
nanmelkonian@gmail.com
jazmag@optonline.net
AGATE Weber Representatives Adrienne Saur
Sheila Hay
 

944-0234
646-533-0237

Adrienne@atsaur.com
sheilahay@gmail.com
SEPTA Weber Representatives AnnMarie Fitzpatrick
Lorraine Lee
 

944-0323
767-0292

threekidsunder3@yahoo.com
ngailee@hotmail.com
 

Parents’ Council Weber Representatives

Jennifer Mannion
Bin Laurence
jmitchmann@gmail.com
bhu1999@yahoo.com
Athletics/ AAPW Weber Representatives Dawn Andrews 767-2445 dawn.andrew@gmail.com
Landmark/PIT Weber Representatives Anna Raziano
Shelly Persaud
767-3231
767-0195
araziano@hotmail.com
rainadilly@gmail.com
Arts Liaison Brenna Kolomer 659-2565 bkolomer@gmail.com
Science Olympiad Liaison Stacy Helman 655-6182 stacyhelman@verizon.net
Website www.weberhsa.org Sona Hyde 708-1894 sona@hydetech.com